It's not a fairy tale, it's real

Book Menu Info

Gym & Tennis

Are you the sporty kind? Not in my wildest dreams
Improve your game

Is your idea of a holiday finally having time to do sport? We have everything you need to train and keep fit. Your personal trainer is waiting for you. Summer would not be the same at the Gstaad Palace without the sound of a tennis ball being whacked across the court!

Scroll to find out more

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Summer DSC 2803

Information and opening times

Fitness room year-round: 8.00 am to 8.00 pm
Tennis and squash courts in summer:
Tennis: 8.00 am - 1.00 pm & 2.00 - 7.00 pm (subject to change)
Squash: 8.30 am - 8.00 pm

Contact our Spa team
+41 33 748 58 90
[email protected]

For tennis courts and lessons
[email protected]

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Summer 540038Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 541267

Fitness and sporting activities

At the Gstaad Palace, there are plenty of ways and no excuses to get fit: How about cardio and strength training in the gym, Thai boxing with a personal trainer, Pilates, yoga or Aquafit? You can sweat it out on our tennis and squash courts in summer. Tennis legend Roy Emerson himself will help you to improve your game!

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 541250

Personal training & Thai boxing

Our personal trainers will put together an individual training programme tailored to your needs. Activities include jogging, strength training and Thai boxing, as well as high intensity interval training (HIIT) and balance workouts (BOSU). We are happy to advise you.

Copyright Gstaad Palace Photographer Melanie Uhkötter Ulrike Spitzer Yoga Teacher 72Dpi 2

Yoga

Take a deep breath, forget the world around you and tune into your body. Yoga and Pilates instructor Ulrike Spitzer teaches yoga and relaxation exercises that work wonders. Say goodbye to stress and tension, and hello to feelings of lightness and inner peace. Namasté!

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Winter 548784

Aqua-Fit

Aquafit is a holistic form of physical training in the water that is gentle on your joints. It builds up your stamina, strength, coordination and mobility. But best of all, the calories simply melt away. Aquafit gets everyone moving, from couch potatoes to top athletes.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Summer DSC 2801

Tennis & Squash

In summer, tennis hotshots can practice their serve and backhand on one of four clay courts next to the hotel. Generations of athletes have swung their rackets here. And if the weather is bad, there are three indoor courts nearby. If you prefer a faster pace, the Palace also has its own squash court.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 541267

Gym

Do you want to improve your stamina with cardio training or build up your muscles on our strength training equipment? Take advantage of the high-quality Technogym equipment in our gym – while enjoying views of the mountains. Our personal trainers offer competent advice to help you achieve your sporting goals.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Summer 540112
Info Book

Book online

Winter Season from 20 December 2022 to 12 March 2023

Guests 0 Adults, 0 Children
Add room
23 Gift Surprise

Gift voucher

7 Formal Dining

Reserve a table

11 Massage

Reserve a Spa treatment

Mail [email protected] - Phone +41 33 748 50 00

It's not a fairy tale, it's real

Buchen Menu Info

Fitness & Tennis

Nehmen Sie es gerne sportlich?
Kommen Sie spielend leicht
in Top-Form

Bedeutet Ferien für Sie: endlich wieder richtig viel Zeit für Sport? Bei uns steht alles bereit, damit Sie Ihre Skills und Fitness trainieren können. Ihr Personal Trainer wartet auf Sie. Plopp-plopp, plopp-popp! Was wäre ein Sommer im Gstaad Palace ohne den Sound der Tennisbälle? Nicht auszudenken!

Blättern Sie weiter, um mehr zu erfahren

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Summer DSC 2803

Informationen und Öffnungszeiten

Fitnessraum (ganzjährig): 8.00 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr
Tennis- und Squash-Courts (Sommer):
Tennis: 8.00 bis 13.00 Uhr & 14.00 bis 19.00 Uhr (unter Vorbehalt)
Squash: 8.30 bis 20.00Uhr

Kontaktieren Sie unser Spa-Team
+41 33 748 58 90
[email protected]

Für Tennisplätze und Tennisunterricht
[email protected]

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Summer 540038Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 541267

Fitness- und Sportangebote

Im Gstaad Palace finden Sie zu neuer Stärke: Wählen Sie zwischen Cardio- oder Krafttraining im Fitnessraum, Thaiboxen mit dem Personal Trainer, Pilates, Yoga oder Aquafit. Spielfreudige punkten im Sommer auf unseren Tennis- und Squash-Courts. Tipps gibt dabei eine Legende: Roy Emerson himself.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 541250

Personal Training & Thaiboxen

Unser Personal Trainer stellt für Sie Ihr individuelles Trainingsprogramm für draussen oder drinnen zusammen. Die Bandbreite dehnt sich von Jogging und Krafttraining über Thaiboxen bis zu hochintensivem Intervall-Training (HIIT) und Balance-Workouts (BOSU). Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten.

Copyright Gstaad Palace Photographer Melanie Uhkötter Ulrike Spitzer Yoga Teacher 72Dpi 2

Yoga

Atmen Sie tief ein und aus. Lassen Sie die Welt aussen vor und bringen Sie sich mit Ihrem Körper in Einklang. Yoga- und Pilates-Lehrerin Ulrike Spitzer kennt Wunder wirkende Yoga- und Entspannungsformen. Stress und Verspannungen verflüchtigen sich, Leichtigkeit und innerer Frieden stellen sich ein. Namasté!

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Winter 548784

Aquafit

Aquafit ist ein ganzheitliches und gelenkschonendes Körpertraining im Wasser. Es fördert die Ausdauer, Kraft, Koordination und Beweglichkeit. Und: Haben Sie es bereits gehört? Die Kalorien schmelzen dabei nur so dahin. Aquafit bringt vom Bewegungsmuffel bis zum Spitzensportler alle auf Touren.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Summer DSC 2801

Tennis & Squash

Im Sommer wird direkt neben dem Hotel auf Sand serviert und retourniert. Die vier Tennisplätze sind die aussichtsreiche Arena für Generationen von Spielfreudigen. Die Schlechtwetter-Alternative: drei nahe Hallenplätze. Für alle, die es schnell mögen, unterhält das Palace auch einen Squash-Court.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 541267

Fitnessraum

Wollen Sie beim Cardiotraining die Ausdauer verbessern oder an Kraftgeräten die Muskeln stärken? In unserem Fitnessraum wartet hochwertiges Equipment von Technogym auf Sie – und zudem gute Aussichten in die Schweizer Berge. Unser Personal Trainer begleitet Sie kompetent auf Ihrer sportlichen Mission.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Summer 540112
Info Buchen

Online Buchen

Wintersaison vom 20. Dezember 2022 bis 12. März 2023

Guests 0 Adults, 0 Children
Add room
23 Gift Surprise

Gutschein bestellen

7 Formal Dining

Tisch reservieren

11 Massage

Spa-Behandlung reservieren

Mail [email protected] - Phone +41 33 748 50 00