It's not a fairy tale, it's real

Book Menu Info

Spa & Wellness

Time out in the Palace Spa
Where wellness dreams do come true

Our 1,800 sqm. spa is not an enchanted castle in the air - it's a genuine haven for relaxation. Granite from nearby Lake Blausee, a log fire, alpine views and treatments with exquisite plant-based ingredients guarantee a unique, natural experience.

Price list

Scroll to immerse yourself in the story

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa DSC 3439

Information and opening hours

Palace Spa in summer: 8.30 am to 8.00 pm
Palace Spa in winter: 8.30 am to 8.00 pm
Indoor pool year-round: 8.30 am to 8.00 pm
Massages year-round: 10.00 am - 8.00 pm
Saunas year-round: 10.00 am – 8.00 pm

Contact our spa team:
+41 33 748 50 00
[email protected]

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa DSC 3382 Reflect

Wellness for families

Children are welcome to the Palace Spa, indoor pool and jacuzzi if accompanied by an adult. Find out more about enjoying a stay with all the family:

Gstaad Palace family hotel

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Summer 540246Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 548367

Spa facilities

Refresh yourself and soak up the atmosphere in our wellness oasis. Our spa is just what you have been dreaming of. We make sure you have everything you need, and pamper you with treatments and massages. If you like, you can enjoy time-out by yourself - in our exclusive private spa.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 548664

Indoor pool

Our indoor pool gained world fame when Inspector Clouseau took an involuntary dip in the cult film "The Return of the Pink Panther" (1975). At 29 degrees Celsius, the water is ideal for swimming lengths. The indoor pool is right next-door to the Palace Spa and is open daily from 8.30 am to 8.00 pm.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Winter DSC 2702

Jacuzzi

Relax on the bubble loungers in the warm water at 36.5 degrees Celsius, squint at the sun or watch the dancing snowflakes. In our jacuzzi, you can enjoy a relaxing soak in the fresh air all year round, accompanied by wonderful panoramic views of Gstaad's mountains.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 548371

Private spa

Would you like to relax and enjoy the peace and quiet alone or with your partner? Then book our private spa. Our stylish spa suite includes a sauna, steam bath, large bath tub and lounge area. You can also book private treatments. You have exclusive use of the shower and changing room.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 541032

Hammam

Your visit to our hammam starts with a foot-washing ritual. This is followed by a steam bath, calm moments in the "endless room", a soapsud massage, another steam bath and relaxation in the "floating pool". A moisturising oil massage adds the finishing touch.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 548273

Sauna & steam bath

There's no better place to sweat it out with a view. Trust us, you can believe your eyes - the view of the mountain peaks from our saunas and steam baths is real. After boosting your immune system and your metabolism, lie back and relax in our idyllic outdoor zone or at the fireplace in the lounge.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Winter 548353

Relaxation room & lounge

Let your thoughts wander, have a relaxing snooze or get stuck into a good book by the fireplace in our elegantly furnished alpine-style lounge, or in the relaxation room with mountain views. We guarantee that this is a true wellness fairy tale.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Summer 541275

Relaxation garden

Take a deep breath – the clean mountain air in Gstaad is a treat for the senses. Enjoy the peace in our relaxation garden, put your feet up on a lounger in the open air, and recharge your batteries with the sound of birdsong in your ear.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 541059

Cellgym

Cellgym is a revolutionary method to train your cells' power station. Just lie down and relax. A controlled supply of oxygen stimulates the mitochondria, activating your body's own healing powers. The positive effects include improved performance, higher stress tolerance, and a greater sense of well-being.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 548484

The power of nature: Treat your skin with select skincare products

There are many myths surrounding skin care. At the Palace Spa, we use only high-quality products with natural ingredients. We know from our daily practice and our guests' feedback that our products work wonders.

Info Book

Book online

Winter Season from 20 December 2022 to 12 March 2023

Guests 0 Adults, 0 Children
Add room
23 Gift Surprise

Gift voucher

7 Formal Dining

Reserve a table

11 Massage

Reserve a Spa treatment

Mail [email protected] - Phone +41 33 748 50 00

It's not a fairy tale, it's real

Buchen Menu Info

Spa & Wellness

Auszeit im Palace Spa
Wo Wellness-Wünsche wahr werden

Unser Spa umfasst nicht nur 1001, sondern grosszügige 1800 Quadratmeter und ist kein dampfendes Luftschloss, sondern eine Oase der Achtsamkeit. Granit vom nahen Blausee, Holzfeuer, die Aussicht in die Alpen und Behandlungen mit erlesenen pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen sorgen für naturnahe Erholung.

Preisliste

Blättern Sie weiter und tauchen Sie in die Story ein

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa DSC 3439

Informationen und Öffnungszeiten

Palace Spa Sommer: 8.30 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr
Palace Spa Winter: 8.30 Uhr bis 21.00 Uhr
Indoor Pool ganzjährig: 8.30 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr
Massagen ganzjährig: 10.00 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr
Saunas ganzjährig: 10.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Kontaktieren Sie unser Spa-Team:
+41 33 748 50 00
spa@palace.ch

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa DSC 3382 Reflect

Wellness für Familien

Im Indoor-Pool und Jacuzzi sind Kinder in Begleitung von Erwachsenen willkommen. Der Palace Spa ist Gästen ab 14 Jahren vorbehalten. Mehr zum gelungenen Aufenthalt von Klein und Gross finden sie hier:

Familienhotel Gstaad Palace

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Summer 540246Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 548367

Spa-Einrichtungen

Unser Spa belebt Sie neu: Tauchen Sie ein, in unsere Wohlfühl-Oase. Unser Spa macht Ihre Wellness-Träume wahr. Wir lassen es Ihnen an nichts fehlen und verwöhnen Sie mit Treatments und Massagen. Auf Wunsch geniessen Sie die Auszeit ganz für sich: exklusiv im Private Spa.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 548664

Indoor Pool

Unser Indoor Pool ist weltbekannt, seit Inspektor Clouseau im Kultfilm «The Return of the Pink Panther» (1975) unfreiwillig darin badete. Die Wassertemperatur von 29 Grad eignet sich ideal, um Bahnen zu ziehen. Das Hallenbad liegt gleich neben dem Palace Spa und ist täglich von 8.30 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr geöffnet.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Winter DSC 2702

Jacuzzi

Entspannen Sie sich im 36.5 Grad warmen Wasser auf der Sprudelliege, blinzeln Sie in die Sonne oder schauen Sie den tanzenden Schneeflocken zu. Unser Jacuzzi bietet ganzjährig erholsamen Badegenuss unter freiem Himmel mit wunderbarem Ausblick ins Gstaader Bergpanorama.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 548371

Private Spa

Wollen Sie sich zu zweit oder allein ungestört entspannen und still geniessen? Dann ist unser Private Spa Ihr Ort. Unsere stilvolle Spa-Suite umfasst eine Sauna, ein Dampfbad, eine grosse Badewanne und eine Lounge-Ecke. Auch für Behandlungen steht alles bereit. Dusche und Umkleideraum haben Sie exklusiv für sich.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 541032

Hammam

Der Hammam-Besuch beginnt mit einem Fussritual. Dann erwarten Sie das Dampfbad, ruhige Momente im «Endlosraum», eine Seifenschaummassage, ein weiteres Dampfbad und Entspannung im Schwebebecken. Eine feuchtigkeitsspendende Ölmassage setzt dem Erlebnis die Krone auf.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 548273

Sauna & Dampfbad

Aussichtsreicher lassen sich die kleinen Blutgefässe kaum trainieren. Trauen Sie Ihren Augen: Der Ausblick aus unseren Saunas und Dampfbädern ins Gipfelpanorama ist echt. Stärken Sie ihre Abwehrkräfte und Ihren Stoffwechsel und finden Sie danach Entspannung in unserem idyllischen Aussenbereich oder am Feuer in der Lounge.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Winter 548353

Ruheraum & Lounge

Lassen Sie Ihre Gedanken schweifen, dösen Sie entspannt oder vertiefen Sie sich ungestört in ein gutes Buch. Rund um die Feuerstelle in unserer alpin-elegant eingerichteten Lounge oder im Ruheraum mit Ausblick ins Bergpanorama erleben Sie eine wahre Wohlfühlgeschichte.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Summer 541275

Entspannungsgarten

Atmen Sie tief ein und aus – die reine Gstaader Bergluft ist eine Wohltat. Unser Entspannungsgarten ist eine Oase der Ruhe. Hier können Sie sich auf Liegen unter freiem Himmel ungestört ausruhen und mit Vogelgezwitscher im Ohr frische Energie tanken.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 541059

Cellgym

Entspannen Sie sich liegend und trainieren Sie gleichzeitig Ihre Zellkraftwerke. Kontrollierte Sauerstoffzufuhr stimuliert die Mitochondrien und aktiviert körpereigene Heilungskräfte. Die revolutionäre Cellgym-Methode erhöht die Leistungsfähigkeit, Stresstoleranz und das Wohlbefinden.

Gstaad Palace Luxury Hotel Switzerland Spa 548484

Herzstück: die neue Art-déco-Bar beim Indoor Pool

Kraft aus der Natur: Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Haut mit auserlesenen Pflegeprodukten

Um die Hautpflege ranken sich viele Mythen. Im Palace Spa verlassen wir uns auf hochwertige Produkte mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen. Aus der täglichen Anwendung und unzähligen Gäste-Feebacks wissen wir: Unsere Produkte wirken Wunder.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Spa-Produkte

Info Buchen

Online Buchen

Sommersaison vom 24. Juni bis 11. September 2022

Guests 0 Adults, 0 Children
Add room
23 Gift Surprise

Gutschein bestellen

7 Formal Dining

Tisch reservieren

Mail info@palace.ch - Phone +41 33 748 50 00