Spa & Fitness - Fitness

The fitness we offer.
Pretty sporty.

You also want to keep fit during your holidays? We offer you plenty of options to work out at our hotel. Visit our fitness room or book a private Pilates session. You can even play squash here. So put on your sportswear and off you go!

Workout with Gady & team

Would you like to achieve your personal fitness goal? Coach Gady develops the perfect training for you! Arrange appointments for July and August 2017 now.

Whether you want a toned tummy or to get fit for a marathon, be it outdoors in nature or indoors in our fitness room – our personal trainer Gady and his team support you on your sporty mission. In doing so, he relies on combining mental and physical strength. Gady and his team also offer our guests a tailored HIIT and BOSU balance workout for individuals and for groups of up to four people.

Please contact our spa team directly on +41 33 748 58 90 to arrange your appointment.

Fitness room

Do you like working out on equipment? Our fitness room is well equipped with high-quality Technogym equipment

From pulse training on cardio equipment to muscle training on the multi power rack to classic dumbbell training – you can toughen up your body and improve your fitness here. We also offer you the option of booking a personal trainer for one to two people. Incidentally: you can also enjoy a spectacular view over the Swiss mountains from our fitness room. Making working out even more fun!

Our fitness room is open every day from 8.30 a.m. to 9.00 p.m. We look forward to seeing you!

Squash court

Do you like playing tennis or squash? You can play it here at the hotel too. 

We open our four outdoor tennis courts right next to our hotel in the summer. Enjoy the breathtaking view over Gstaad and the surrounding mountains during a match. You can even play tennis in bad weather here as there are three indoor courts near our 5-star hotel. Gstaad Palace also has its own squash court. Ideal for anyone who loves speed and a challenge with sport. If you are just starting squash or want to refine your technique, we will be happy to book a personal squash trainer for you. Have fun!

Newsletter

Spa & Fitness - Fitness

Unser Fitnessangebot.
Ganz schön sportlich.

Sie möchten auch in den Ferien fit bleiben? In unserem Hotel bieten wir Ihnen viele Trainingsmöglichkeiten an. Besuchen Sie unseren Fitnessraum oder buchen Sie eine private Pilates-Stunde. Sogar Squash können Sie bei uns spielen. Also rein ins Sport-Outfit und los geht es!

Workout mit Gady & Team

Sie möchten Ihr persönliches Fitnessziel erreichen? Coach Gady entwickelt das perfekte Training dafür! Vereinbaren Sie gleich Termine für Juli und August 2017.

Ob straffer Bauch oder fit für einen Marathon, ob draussen in der Natur oder drinnen in unserem Fitnessraum – unser Personal Trainer Gady und sein Team begleiten Sie bei Ihren sportlichen Missionen. Dabei setzt er auf die Verbindung von mentaler und körperlicher Kraft. Gady und sein Team bieten unseren Gästen ausserdem ein massgeschneidertes HIIT- und BOSU-Balance-Workout für Einzelpersonen sowie für Gruppen bis zu vier Personen an.

Für Terminabsprachen kontaktieren Sie bitte direkt unser Spa-Team unter +41 33 748 58 90.

Fitnessraum

Sie trainieren gerne an Geräten? Unser Fitnessraum ist mit hochwertigen Technogym-Geräten bestens ausgestattet. 

Von Pulstraining an Cardiogeräten über Muskeltraining am Multi-Power-Rack bis hin zum klassischen Hanteltraining – bei uns können Sie Ihren Körper gezielt stählen und Ihre Fitness verbessern. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, einen persönlichen Trainer für ein bis zwei Personen zu buchen. Übrigens: Auch von unserem Fitnessraum aus können sie einen spektakulären Ausblick auf die Schweizer Berge geniessen. Da macht das Trainieren gleich noch mehr Spass!

Unser Fitnessraum ist täglich von 8.30 bis 21.00 Uhr geöffnet. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Tennis- und Squash-Courts

Sie spielen gerne Tennis oder Squash? Auch das können Sie bei uns im Hotel machen. 

Im Sommer öffnen wir unsere vier Aussentennisplätze direkt neben unserem Hotel. Geniessen Sie bei einem Match die atemberaubende Sicht über Gstaad und die umliegenden Berge. Selbst bei schlechtem Wetter können Sie Tennis spielen, denn in der Nähe unseres 5-Sterne-Hotels befinden sich drei Hallenplätze. Das Gstaad Palace besitzt ebenfalls einen eigenen Squash Court. Ideal für alle, die beim Sport Geschwindigkeit und Herausforderung lieben. Falls Sie mit Squash erst anfangen oder an Ihrer Technik feilen möchten, buchen wir gerne einen persönlichen Squash-Trainer für Sie. Viel Spass!

Newsletter