Welcome to winter wonderland!

A hot start into the cool season

21 December 2018

On the opening night of the winter season,
Nile Rodgers & Chic
are heating up the Gstaad Palace
with cool sounds.

Safe your event package now!

Momentarily closed

Reservations
Gstaad Palace CH-3780 Gstaad info@palace.ch +41 33 748 50 00
Rooms & Suites

Check in and
feel at home.

Whether it’s a spectacular penthouse suite with three bedrooms or the stylishly decorated double rooms, we place great importance on alpine elegance and understated luxury in our hotel. You have a breathtaking view over the Swiss Alps from our suites and rooms. A treat in both the summer and winter!

Offers

Stay and enjoy an experience.

Whether it’s romance, culture or sport, we enrich your hotel stay with our packages. We will take care of all the organisation. So you can enjoy your package to the full. Have fun!

Offers

Discover our special packages for family, loved ones, sports enthusiasts, musicians, and  epicures.

Family and children

With our family package you experience exclusive days in gstaad palace.

Gift Voucher

Fill it in and give it
as a gift.

Whether it’s for a birthday or Valentine’s Day, our hotel gift vouchers are always a really special gift for a really special person. Give someone the gift of wonderful experiences and memories. Simply priceless!

Region

Explore and discover the surroundings.

Whether it’s shooting the rapids or snowshoeing, for children or adults, you can experience a great deal in Gstaad and the region in both the summer and winter. Our hotel team will be happy to advise you on what you want to do and day trip destinations. Make your holiday dreams come true!

Winter

The winter offers uncountable possibilities, for beeing activ in the region.  

28.11.2018

The silk road now leads to Gstaad

Family business is programme in the Palace. And family tradition also runs the work of our partners. The most current example is only a few minutes’ walk away from our hotel: The Boghossian family of jewellers will be opening its new boutique in the middle of December 2018 opposite the tourism office. 

Newsletter

Bienvenue au Gstaad Palace!

Un début enflammé pour la saison fraîche

21 décembre 2018

Le soir de l'ouverture
de la saison d'hiver,
Nile Rodgers & Chic réchauffe
le Gstaad Palace
avec des sons cool. 

Réservez votre event package maintenant!

Actuellement fermé

 

Reservations
Gstaad Palace CH-3780 Gstaad info@palace.ch +41 33 748 50 00
Suites & Chambres

Présentez-vous à la réception et mettez-vous à l'aise.

Que ce soit dans la suite Penthouse spectaculaire avec trois chambres à coucher ou des chambres doubles décorées avec goût, dans notre hôtel, nous accordons une grande importance à l’élégance alpine et au luxe discret. Vous avez une vue à couper le souffle sur les Alpes suisses depuis nos suites et nos chambres. Un vrai régal en été comme en hiver!

Offres

Coucher et expérimenter.

Que ce soit romantique, culturel ou sportif, enrichissez votre séjour à l’hôtel grâce à nos offres. Nous nous occupons de tout ce qui concerne l’organisation. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter à fond de votre programme. Nous vous souhaitons bien du plaisir!

Offres

Découvrez nos offres spéciales pour famille, amoureux, sportifs, amateurs de musiques et  gourmets.

Familles et enfants

Avec notre forfait Famille, vivez des jours uniques au Gstaad Palace.

Bon cadeaux

Satisfaire et offrir.

Que ce soit pour un anniversaire ou pour la Saint-Valentin, les bons d’achat de notre hôtel sont toujours un cadeau spécial pour une personne spéciale. Vous faites ainsi cadeau d'aventures et de souvenirs incroyables. Cela n'a vraiment pas de prix!

Région

Explorer et découvrir.

Qu’il s'agisse de rafting ou de randonnée en raquettes, que ce soit pour les petits ou les grands, vous pouvez expérimenter beaucoup de choses à Gstaad et dans sa région, en été comme en hiver. Notre équipe hôtelière vous conseille volontiers quant à vos désirs et au but de vos excursions. Avec nous, réalisez les vacances de vos rêves!

Hiver

L'hiver vous offre d’innombrables possibilités d’être actif dans notre région.

28.11.2018

La route de la soie mène désormais à Gstaad

Le Palace est une « family business ». Or, la tradition familiale caractérise aussi le travail de nos partenaires. Le dernier exemple en date se trouve à quelques minutes à pied de notre établissement : la famille de joaillers Boghossian ouvrira sa nouvelle boutique à la mi-décembre 2018, juste en face de l’office de tourisme.

Newsletter